Art Song Transpositions is the first publishing company to offer professionally crafted scores of art songs, arias, and musical theater titles in any key. The database’s interface allows individuals to search for songs, make suggestions for additional titles, keys, and repertoires, and to download and print selected materials.
This collection provides access to the backfiles of a variety of 20th-century serials covering many aspects of children's lives and interests, such as education, entertainment, literature, news, and religion / moral development.
This collection includes archival and textual material relating to archaeological excavations, methods, and practices done in the late 20th century to the present day.
Embase is a biomedical literature database that focuses on drugs and pharmacology, medical devices, clinical medicine, and basic science relevant to clinical medicine. The database contains journal articles, conference papers, abstracts and reports in biomedicine dating back to 1947. It includes over 44 million citations and over 3,000 journals not included in PubMed.
It is a digital library providing full text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. IEEE Xplore contains full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications.
The largest online collection of classical music, operas, and ballets in the world, this database offers access to the best of classical music with over 1,800 programs (3,000 original works), including concerts and archived historical concerts, operas, ballets, documentaries, artist portraits and educational programs, and master classes. See Terms and Conditions
The MIT Press ebook collection offers a vast selection of more than 3,000 titles across various disciplines such as art, business, design, game studies, linguistics, neuroscience, philosophy, social sciences, and technology. This collection also includes the open access titles supported by the Direct to Open (D2O) program.
This collection provides access to the backfiles of a variety of serials reflecting the 20th/21st-century history of a variety of movements and ideologies on the political left; these titles include Marxist, socialist, communist, social democratic, and Fabianist publications.
Indexing and abstracts for over 7,000 journals. Full text of articles for over 4,000 scholarly publications, including more than 3,100 peer-reviewed publications. Multidisciplinary subject coverage, including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language & linguistics, arts & literature, medicine, and ethnic studies.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database is a comprehensive index to the professional and academic literature in psychology, counseling and related disciplines. Covers 1860-present.
A comprehensive source of nursing & allied health journals. CINAHL Plus with Full-Text is hosted by EBSCO and stands for the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature.
Digital image archive of over 450 core scholarly journals in JSTOR Arts & Sciences I, II, III, and IV collections. Coverage begins with the first volume and issue of the title. Articles contain full text plus graphics, charts, tables etc.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database is a comprehensive index to the professional and academic literature in psychology, counseling and related disciplines. Covers 1860-present.
PubMed comprises more than 36 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
