The following links will help you find more information about your author, book, or themes.
If Cook Library does not own a copy of the book you want, use Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad or ILL) to request the materials from another library.
Books that are requested from other University System of Maryland (USMAI) libraries should arrive within 2-5 days. If your book is delivered from a library outside of USMAI, you may need to allow up to a week for delivery.
This collection contains a large selection of ebook titles representing a broad range of academic subjects, including arts and humanities, business, literature, social sciences, sciences, and technology. Books range in audience level from basic introductory texts to scholarly monographs. Titles are from a wide range of publishers, including Cambridge University Press, Harvard University Press, MIT Press, Oxford University Press, Sage Publications, Springer, Wiley, and more.
Subscription includes: Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms. Over 45,000 articles on every aspect of the visual arts are included. This database also includes 5,000 images from institutions such as the British Museum, the Museum of Modern Art (MOMA), and the Metropolitan Museum of Art.
SAGE Knowledge is a searchable collection of thousands of selected ebooks and over 60 encyclopedias and reference works covering many subjects, including business and management, criminal justice, education, family studies, politics, and many others, and provides unlimited, site-wide use. Terms and Conditions.
Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods
by
Encyclopedia of Native American Artists
by
Encyclopedia of African American Artists
by
