Skip to Main Content
Open
Chat with a Librarian
1
message from a librarian
Ask a Librarian
How can I help you today?
A live human is ready to help.
Albert S.
Cook Library
Cook Library
Research Guides
TSEM 102: To Hell and Back (Stephenson)
Finding Background Information
Search this Guide
Search
TSEM 102: To Hell and Back (Stephenson)
Fall 2024
Home
Finding Background Information
Finding Secondary Sources
Finding Primary Sources
Background Resources
Gale eBooks
This link opens in a new window
Selected titles. Gale eBooks provides access to encyclopedias and other reference works covering education, law, world biography, business, economics, other cultures, public health, and more.
Terms and Conditions
A Companion to the Ancient Near East
by
Daniel C. Snell (ed.)
Call Number: EBOOK
ISBN: 9781405160018
Publication Date: 2007
Also in: Towson University BHI Meyerhoff Collection - 2nd floor
A Dictionary of Ancient Near Eastern Mythology
by
Gwendolyn Leick
Call Number: EBOOK
ISBN: 9780415007627
Publication Date: 1991
Encyclopedia of Religion
ISBN: 9780028659978
Publication Date: 2005
Towson University eBook
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome
by
Michael Gagarin (ed.)
ISBN: 9780195170726
Publication Date: 2009
Also in:
Towson University Reference DE5 .O95 2010 (v.1 - v.7)
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Finding Secondary Sources >>
A Companion to the Ancient Near East by 
A Dictionary of Ancient Near Eastern Mythology by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome by 
