Entrepreneurship

Showing 4 Guides

Jun 12, 2024 406

Business

Oct 2, 2024 22

Entrepreneurship & Small Business

May 29, 2025 72

Industries

Oct 2, 2024 22

Management

Showing 13 Databases

Featured

Academic Search Ultimate

Indexing and abstracts for over 7,000 journals. Full text of articles for over 4,000 scholarly publications, including more than 3,100 peer-reviewed publications. Multidisciplinary subject coverage, including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language & linguistics, arts & literature, medicine, and ethnic studies.

Business Source Complete

Articles from newspapers, trade publications, magazines, and scholarly journals on all aspects of business. Also covers economics. Features SWOT Analyses and industry profiles from MarketLine; country reports.

Data Axle (Reference USA)

Information on 24 million U.S. companies, including contact information and financial data. Search by criteria such as geographical location, industry, revenue, number of employees, and more to create company lists and maps.

Dissertations and Theses: Global

This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997. It also contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text. With more than 2 million entries, PQD&T is the single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses.

Factiva

U.S. and international news, company information, and market data. Create custom company reports.

HathiTrust Digital Library

HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository which provides long-term preservation and access services for content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house partner institution initiatives. The repository includes digitized and fully searchable online copies of public domain and in-copyright books and other publications.

Kanopy

Kanopy is a film streaming service, offering over 12,000 streaming films from over 30 suppliers, with new films added daily. This database includes films from the Criterion Collection, PBS, Psychotherapy.net, New Day Films, and many others.

NetAdvantage

Information and analysis on companies, industries, bonds, and mutual funds/ETFs from Standard & Poor’s. Screening and charting functionality. When first accessing this database, refresh your browser when you see a blank page.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world.

Regional Business News

This full text newswire database incorporates business wires from all over the world.

SimplyAnalytics

A web-based mapping, analytics, and data visualization application with thousands of data variables, including demographic data (population, age, race, income, employment, education, language, ancestry, housing, etc.) from the US Census and the American Community Survey (ACS), consumer spending data from the Consumer Expenditure Survey (CEX), 2020 election data, and D&B's points-of-interest file providing detailed information on over 5 million businesses.

Springer Nature Link

The library subscribes to the full-text of the complete collection of journals available from SpringerLink, totaling over 2000 journals.

Wall Street Journal: Current Newspapers

Articles from the Wall Street Journal from 1984-present.

more...

No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.

Search

Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.