TSEM 102: Vampires on Campus: Exploring the Roles of the Vampire in Social Issues of Western Culture (McNulty)

Kanopy is a film streaming service, offering over 12,000 streaming films from over 30 suppliers, with new films added daily. This database includes films from the Criterion Collection, PBS, Psychotherapy.net, New Day Films, and many others.

Academic Video Online: Premium includes over 65,000 videos every kind of video material available with curricular relevance: documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, field recordings, commercials, and raw footage. Users will find thousands of award-winning films, including Academy®, Emmy®, and Peabody® winners as well as the most frequently used films for classroom instruction, plus newly released films and previously unavailable archival material.

A web-based digital video delivery service that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group both on and off-campus. This collection includes more than 30,000 educational titles in the humanities & social sciences; science; business and economics; and health.

Includes access to more than two million images organized by subject matter from more than 50 collections, such as the National Portrait Gallery of London, the National Geographic Society, and others. All images are rights-cleared for non-commercial, educational use, and may be used in student projects and reports; school Web sites; school newsletters; and other educational uses. Images can be downloaded, printed, saved in a "Lightbox" or virtual folder, or e-mailed as jpegs.