ISTC 541: Foundations in Instructional Technology

A multidisciplinary e-book database that covers all academic subject areas. The collection includes more than 150,000 titles from more than 220 academic, STM, and professional publishers. Towson University's Ebook Central collection also includes 8 separate databases in business, marketing and economics; humanities; life and physical science; medical sciences; computers and information technology; engineering and technology; social and behavioral sciences; education; and reference and maps. In order to download books for offline viewing, you will need Adobe Digital Editions. This collection of ebooks used to be hosted on Ebrary and EBL.

Provides a collection of over 210,000 electronic books, including reference books.

A multidisciplinary e-book database that covers all academic subject areas. The collection includes more than 150,000 e-book titles from more than 220 academic, STM, and professional publishers. Towson University's Ebook Central collection also includes 8 separate databases in business, marketing and economics; humanities; life and physical science; medical sciences; computers and information technology; engineering and technology; social and behavioral sciences; education; and reference and maps. In order to download books for offline viewing, you will need Adobe Digital Editions. This collection of ebooks used to be hosted on Ebrary and EBL.

Find books, articles, media, government information, and other library resources all in one place. Search what Towson owns as well as resources at other USMAI Libraries.

Find books, articles, and media at TU and other libraries worldwide. If we have it, you can get it today. If we do not own an item, you can request it using Interlibrary Loan, and we will borrow it from another library.