TSEM 102: Notable Music Makers: Radiohead (Rickelton)

Indexing and abstracts for over 7,000 journals. Full text of articles for over 4,000 scholarly publications, including more than 3,100 peer-reviewed publications. Multidisciplinary subject coverage, including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language & linguistics, arts & literature, medicine, and ethnic studies.

This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997. It also contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text. With more than 2 million entries, PQD&T is the single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses.

Journal citations and abstracts for archaeology, art, classics, film, folklore, journalism, linguistics, music, the performing arts, philosophy, religion, world history, and world literature.

The International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance represents the most comprehensive multicultural and inter-disciplinary research tool available to theater students, educators and professionals. Since 1984, the Theatre Research Data Center (TRDC) at Brooklyn College has published 14 volumes of the IBTD. These volumes comprise a fully indexed, cross-referenced and annotated databank of over 60,000 journal articles, books, book articles and dissertation abstracts on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries. Includes full text for 100 journals and more than 50 books.

Digital image archive of over 450 core scholarly journals in JSTOR Arts & Sciences I, II, III, and IV collections. Coverage begins with the first volume and issue of the title. Articles contain full text plus graphics, charts, tables etc.

The Music Index, produced by Harmonie Park Press, is the single most comprehensive subject-author guide to music periodical literature. Online coverage spans from 1976 to the present and contains surveyed data from 775 international music periodicals from over 40 countries, with English translations from 22 languages.

An abstracted index of 300 international music periodicals from over 20 countries. The database currently includes over 1.3 million records, the majority from the most recent ten years of publication. Some complete journal runs are included, with indexing back to 1874.

Towson subscribes to the Standard Collection, which offers a collection of multidisciplinary journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press and other university presses.

This database provides indexing and abstracts of music scholarship and includes a wide variety of genres and subject areas, such as classical, traditional, and popular music, jazz, historical musicology, ethnomusicology, music theory, instruments, voice, and dance.