ABC-CLIO eBOOK CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFull text electronic access to encyclopedias, handbooks, and biographical works in all academic subjects. Terms and Conditions
This link opens in a new window
Catalog of U.S. Government PublicationsThis link opens in a new windowSearch and retrieval service that provides bibliographic records of U.S. Government information products.
Ebook CentralThis link opens in a new windowA multidisciplinary e-book database that covers all academic subject areas. The collection includes more than 150,000 titles from more than 220 academic, STM, and professional publishers. Towson University's Ebook Central collection also includes 8 separate databases in business, marketing and economics; humanities; life and physical science; medical sciences; computers and information technology; engineering and technology; social and behavioral sciences; education; and reference and maps. In order to download books for offline viewing, you will need Adobe Digital Editions. This collection of ebooks used to be hosted on Ebrary and EBL.
This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Ebook CentralThis link opens in a new windowA multidisciplinary e-book database that covers all academic subject areas. The collection includes more than 150,000 e-book titles from more than 220 academic, STM, and professional publishers. Towson University's Ebook Central collection also includes 8 separate databases in business, marketing and economics; humanities; life and physical science; medical sciences; computers and information technology; engineering and technology; social and behavioral sciences; education; and reference and maps. In order to download books for offline viewing, you will need Adobe Digital Editions. This collection of ebooks used to be hosted on Ebrary and EBL.
This link opens in a new window
HathiTrust Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowHathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository which provides long-term preservation and access services for content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house partner institution initiatives. The repository includes digitized and fully searchable online copies of public domain and in-copyright books and other publications.
This link opens in a new window
Geology Reports & Abstracts
COLD DatabaseNews, books, articles, and research reports on the Arctic and Antarctic regions, the world's snowfall, and winter phenomena.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
