Skip to Main Content

Marketing

Sources & strategies for marketing research.

Business & Economics Librarian

she/hers

Email Me

Contact:

sgass@towson.edu

410-704-2395

Subjects: Accounting, Business, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, Human Resource Development, Management, Marketing

Background Information

Knowthis.com: Knowledge Source for Marketing
Articles, tutorials, and links for marketing, market research, advertising, sales, and more.

Measuring Marketing: The 100+ Essential Metrics Every Marketer Needs
Learn how to measure the success of your campaign with brand, customer, sales, advertising, price, and distributions metrics
Handbook of Marketing Scales
5th floor, call number HF5415.3 .B323 2011

Article Databases

Business Source Complete
Articles from newspapers, trade publications, magazines, and scholarly journals on all aspects of business. Also covers economics. Features SWOT Analyses and industry profiles from MarketLine; country reports.

Nexis Uni: News Search
U.S. and international news, media transcripts, and blogs.

Factiva
U.S. and international news, company information, and market data. Create custom company reports.
Advertising Age
Advertising Age provides an online source of advertising, marketing, and media. For use by TU students, faculty, and staff only. Use your TU email to create an individual account. For any questions, please email tutechservices@towson.edu.

Other Article Databases

APA PsycInfo
Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database is a comprehensive index to the professional and academic literature in psychology, counseling and related disciplines. Covers 1860-present.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Articles and other research in the field of sociology.

Last Updated: Oct 2, 2024 12:59 PM
URL: https://towson.libguides.com/mktg
Print Page

Subjects: Business, Marketing