WorldCat TU is a great way to find books not only at our library, but also through the USMAI system, and libraries worldwide. The books available at Towson will show up first in your search results and then USMAI, followed by other WorldCat Libraries.
Get the call number and location information for the item in order to find it in Cook Library. For books owned by USMAI libraries, use the 'Request Item' button to get it. For books at other WorldCat Libraries, click the "Request Item through Interlibrary Loan."
Find books, articles, media, government information, and other library resources. Narrow your search using the "Format" checkboxes. Search what Towson owns as well as resources at other USMAI Libraries. Remote access to non-Towson USMAI library electronic materials is not available.
You can search the catalog for DVDs to watch in the library or use one of these databases to search for videos to watch online from anywhere you have Internet access.
A growing collection of thousands of streaming video resources in a range of subject areas, including Counseling & Therapy and Psychology. Browse or search the collection by title, author, or topic. Sign up for a personal account to create playlists or view playlists created by others.
Kanopy is a film streaming service, offering over 12,000 streaming films from over 30 suppliers, with new films added daily. This database includes films from the Criterion Collection, PBS, Psychotherapy.net, New Day Films, and many others.
Contains 7 collections with articles and videos focused on experimental, cognitive, developmental, social and neuropsychology concepts and techniques, as well as behavioral science, and sensation and perception.
Psychological Experiments Online is a multimedia collection that synthesizes the most important psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries, fostering deeper levels of understanding for students and scholars alike. These experiments have far-reaching impacts on fields as diverse as sociology, business, advertising, economics, political science, law, ethics, and the arts.