TSEM 102: Sleep (Douglass)

ndexing and abstracts for over 7,000 journals. Full text of articles for over 4,000 scholarly publications, including more than 3,100 peer-reviewed publications. Multidisciplinary subject coverage, including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language & linguistics, arts & literature, medicine, and ethnic studies. Make sure you select "Also search within the full text of the articles" in the Advanced Search screen to increase your results.

Scopus is a large, multidisciplinary abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature. It also has tools to track, analyze, and visualize research.

Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database is a comprehensive index to the professional and academic literature in psychology, counseling and related disciplines. Covers 1860-present.

A citation index to all areas of medicine and the health sciences including clinical medicine, nursing, psychiatry, dentistry, pathology, toxicology, nutrition, health care planning and administration, veterinary science, medical education, and more. MEDLINE is the major component contained within PubMed, a separate platform. Access to MEDLINE provided by EBSCO.

Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing, including areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues.

The Cumulative Index for Nursing and Allied Health Literature contains journal articles, book chapters, conference proceedings, and more.

Contains materials in all areas of education and at all levels from preschool through college. Provides citation and abstract information from over 750 educational journals and related documents from the Educational Resource Information Center educational symposium report literature dating back to 1967. Also includes full text ERIC Digest records, along with references for additional information breakdown of the 16 ERIC clearinghouses.